309 East Broadway Avenue   Maryville, TN 37804

Phone: (865) 982-6192    FAX: (865) 982-6142   e-mail: office@broadwayumc.net

 

 
     
 

 

 
 

 

Schedule

Wednesday July 1
Youth Assembly
  4:30 pm - Yoga


Thursday, July 2
Youth Assembly
  6:00 pm - Knitting
 

Friday, July 3
Youth Assembly
 

Saturday, July 4
Bartlett UMC
 

Sunday, July 5
  8:30 am - Worship
  9:30 am - Sunday School
10:30 am - Worship Service @ Greenbelt Pavillion
 

Monday, July 6
Youth Mission Trip
  8:30 am - PDO
10:00 am - Knit Wits
  7:00 pm - Boy Scouts
 

Tuesday, July 7
Youth Mission Trip
  8:30 am - PDO
12:00 pm - Along The Way Lunch
 

Wednesday, July 8
Youth Mission Trip
  8:30 am - PDO
  4:30 pm - Yoga
  6:00 pm - Stewardship Committee
 

Thursday, July 9
Youth Mission Trip
  8:30 am - PDO
  5:30 pm - Master Gardeners
  6:00 pm - Knitting
  6:30 pm - UMW Book Club
 

Friday, July 10
Youth Mission Trip
UMM Smokies Game
 

Saturday, July 11
  9:00 am - Brown Food Pantry
 

Sunday, July 12
  8:30 am - Worship
  9:30 am - Youth Breakfast
  9:30 am - Sunday School
10:30 am - Worship
  1:00 pm - Trustee Meeting
 

Monday, July 13
  8:30 am - PDO
10:00 am - Knit Wits
  3:00 pm - Mini Art Camp
  7:00 pm - Boy Scouts
 

Tuesday, July 14
  8:30 am - PDO
12:00 pm - Along the Way Lunch
  3:00 pm - Mini Art Camp
 

Wednesday, July 15
  8:30 am - PDO
  3:00 pm - Mini Art Camp
  4:30 pm - Yoga

 

 

 

 

Broadway is one of over 900 communities of faith within the Holston Conference of the United Methodist Church. THE CALL 2 is Holston Conference's free weekly e-mail publication where you can find out more about how the people called Methodists are impacting East Tennessee, Southwest Virginia, North Georgia and beyond.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

NEWS

 

 

FIND US ON

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

READ THE BIBLE ONLINE

AND OTHER HELPFUL

BIBLE WEB LINKS

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

If you find inaccuracies or incomplete information, don't find what you were looking for, or would simply like to say hello; e-mail any comments, corrections or updates to our Webmaster  Your help is sincerely appreciated in making this web site a valuable tool for the members of the congregation, our visitors, and always a testimony to our Lord and Savior - Jesus Christ. The content of these pages is the sole responsibility of Broadway United Methodist Church. Thank you